Add to favoritesOnline ConsultationContact us
Location:Home > About Us

About us

Located at Jingguang Industrial Park in east of Jingdezhen city, Jingdezhen Jingguang Ginson Electric Co., Ltd. was registered in Jan, 2007, whose precursor was the vacuum interrupters branch of Jiangxi Jingguang Electronic Co., Ltd. established 1966.  The core product lines of Ginson include vacuum interrupters, metalized ceramics, vacuum capacitors, vacuum relays, vacuum circuit breakers and contactors etc.

Inheriting Jingguang’s experiences of more than 40 years in producing vacuum appliance and components, Ginson continues dedicating her most vitality on research and development of new materials, technology and products and forms her own innovative and distinctive technology. Today, Ginson has got complete production line of vacuum interrupters, metallization line of ceramics and assembly line of vacuum switches, together with more than 90 employees, which becomes Ginson’s most valuable asset.

Today, a series of more than 100 models of vacuum interrupters available, Ginson is one of the leading vacuum interrupter producing companies in China. All Ginson products are Chinese and IEC standard certified. The patented unique processing of finishing ceramic glazing sintering and metallization in one step, one time tube sealing  technique, reinforced copper base sealing structure, AC and DC alternately aging technique, WCAg contact terminal  technique and electricity combined magnetic technique in vacuum contactor are remaining at the leading position in China.

 

We are looking forward to developing broad communication can cooperation with all of you in enterprises, universities and institutes from all over the world, to creating a brand new glorious future.

 

General project management: Production and operation of vacuum interrupter、vacuum switch tubes、 vacuum-capacitors、 vacuum relays、 vacuum circuit breakers、vacuum contactors、explosion-proof electric apparatus、 thyratrons、electrical connectors、high-low voltage switch tank、electric appliance plug;ceramic metallization;Products import and export business.

Address

Lantian Village,

Xianghu Town,Fuliang County,Jingdezhen City,Jiangxi Province,China

TEL

+86-798-2665333

+86-798-2661241

+86-798-2665473

Email

lornawang@126.com

smshe922@126.com

shellcochang@163.com

FAX

+86-798-2661370

Online Consultation

CLICK HERE

日本真人啪视频免费视频_黄网站色视频免费大全_人成午夜大片免费视频

加入收藏在線咨詢聯系我們
位置:首頁 > 公司介紹

企業簡介

景德鎮景光精盛電器有限公司成立于2007年元月,其前身為江西景光電子有限公司真空開關管分廠。公司坐落于景德鎮東景光工業園內,公司注冊資產2100萬元,主要經營范圍包括:真空滅弧室,陶瓷金屬化,真空電容器,真空繼電器,真空斷路器,接觸器等。

公司繼承了景光40多年電真空元器件生產制造技術和經驗,并在新材料、新工藝、新產品研發方面加大投入,形成了一整套具備自我創新特點的技術和生產工藝。公司現有真空滅弧室總裝一次封排生產線、陶瓷金屬化一次燒成生產線以及真空開關總裝生產線,員工人數超過90人,他們已成為公司最為寶貴的財富。

公司現有真空滅弧室100余個品種,真空開關30余個品種,已成為國內領先的真空滅弧室及真空開關生產廠家。所有產品均滿足國標或IEC標準要求,獨有的銀碳化鎢觸頭技術、用于真空接觸器的電保持結合永磁保持雙保持技術均處于國內領先地位。

我們期待與業界朋友、專業院校、研究機構廣泛交流,共創美好未來!

地址

江西省景德鎮市浮梁縣湘湖蘭田(原740廠內)

電話:

0798-2665333

0798-2661241

0798-2665473

Email

lornawang@126.com

smshe922@126.com

shellcochang@163.com

傳真

+86-798-2661370

在線咨詢

點擊咨詢

日本真人啪视频免费视频_黄网站色视频免费大全_人成午夜大片免费视频